310 W SUPERIOR ST, 2ND FLOOR, STE 200, CHICAGO IL, 60654

RAVING REVIEWS FROM SATISFIED PATIENTS

Read through these candid reviews and see what other patients are saying about Chicago Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Anh-Tuan Truong. It is well known that you can’t make everyone happy, but Dr. Truong’s rave reviews from patients all over the country demonstrate that you can come pretty close!

VERIFIED PATIENT REVIEWS

New Project (1)
New Project
New Project (3)

  May 1, 2020

I don’t even know where to begin with how absolutely amazing Dr.T and his staff are. I had a breast augmentation on March 5 2020, and just everything from the start has been smooth and effortless. I never felt like just another number, I was taken care of every step of the way.

- kookla01 - RealSelf

  March 4, 2020

My experience with Dr T was amazing!!! Though I seen him in Florida, I am glad I did! It was Back in 2013 for Breast Augmentation! I can Not Complain! Omg its going on 7 years this 3/21, and I must Say I STILL LOVE MY BREAST!!!!

Misudi1969 - RealSelf

  February 5, 2020

Dr. Truong has given me life-changing results. He did a wonderful job on my Lipo360 and my confidence has sky-rocketed since. I see muscle tone in my abdomen at the gym now; I knew it was hiding under there! Great bedside manner and a very talented surgeon.

rosiers - RealSelf

  November 4, 2018

I recently had a tummy tuck procedure which was performed by Dr. T only about 3 weeks ago. I feel & look great! I can’t express how ecstatic I truly am! I’m in my 30’s with no kids, struggling with weight since I was a teenager.

cubs_fan

  September 3, 2018

I did a LOT of research to find the perfect surgeon who could deliver natural, yet superior results. I wanted a BBL that didn’t look like I had an obvious surgery done, but that would improve my figure and give me that beautiful hourglass shape along with lifting and filling out my sagging behind.

That.one.girl - RealSelf

  April 11, 2018

Dr. Truong is amazing!! I researched doctors online and chose to have a consultation with him. Just by looking at my body he was able to point out exactly what I was going to tell him that I wanted. His experience with liposuction and bbl surgery really showed up during the consultation.

happyclient111 - RealSelf

  March 29, 2015

Dr Truong changed my world! I went to Dr Truong for a tummy tuck, got 2 other opinions and felt Dr Truong was the right Doctor and office. I had (more than 20 years ago) several stomach surgeries and was left with an “Apron” on one side, add to weight gain and it was positively

Berneice

  March 29, 2015

Dr Truong changed my world! I went to Dr Truong for a tummy tuck, got 2 other opinions and felt Dr Truong was the right Doctor and office. I had (more than 20 years ago) several stomach surgeries and was left with an “Apron” on one side, add to weight gain and it was positively

Berneice

  December 10, 2020

After many, many consultations with numerous surgeons, I came across Dr. T and I instantly knew he was the one I would trust with my body transformation! I had a Tummy tuck, lipo 360 and BBL done. While other doctors were ready and willing to do all 3 at once, Dr. T explained why heShow more

Gaby Toro

  November 13, 2020

Got a bbl and lipo 360 with Dr. T and I am absolutely in love with my results. I have such a plump peach and I love it so much I’m thinking about going for a round 2 with Dr.T. Dr. T has great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr.T. I would go to himShow more

Clarabel M.